Staff & Board

Community Shares Utah is run and operated by a small staff and a wide range of volunteers, including its dedicated Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Carlene Wall, President
Susan Ison, Vice President
Paula Barton, Treasurer, Chair - Finance Committee
Diane Forster-Burke, Secretary

Lindsey Oswald-Smith, Chair - Membership
Annette Swan, Chair - Development


Kathy Klotz

Glenn Lanham

Steven Bulkley

Troy Williams

Mark Clemens

Peg Arnold

Rob Dubuc

Amanda Anderson

Tim Carr

Maria Garciaz

Cathy King

Dana Christensen

Jan Holly

Michael Williams

Amy May

Lila Oulsen




Executive Director: Anneli M. Segura
Phone: 801-486-9224

Our offices are located at:
4764 South 900 East, Suite 2B
Holladay, Utah 84117